Elections Team – 2015 Annual Election

The Elections Team determines the calendar for director elections and membership ballot questions, tabulates the votes, and certifies and announces the results. The Elections Team is Benjamin Cutler and Scott McCormick. Team meetings are open, and members are welcome to attend.


The Elections Team is Adjourned sine die

Announcement of the September 26, 2015 Director Election Results

The three director candidates for the three seats expiring in 2018 received the following votes:

  • Amanda Lamb 45 votes
  • Tony Lamb 42 votes
  • Sarah Kutil 41 votes

Having received the top three vote totals, Amanda Lamb, Tony Lamb, and Sarah Kutil have been elected to the Montavilla Food Co-operative Board of Directors.

Meeting Archive